Odd question - if a plugin is disabled in the middle of a delayed task, is the delayed task immediately canceled by the server, or allowed to finish? On that same note, are repeated tasks allowed to finish once more and then canceled, or are they canceled immediately? I've tried to look this up, but the most I got was this article that says "They will continue to execute until completed, or canceled, or your plugin is disabled." That is somewhat helpful, but it doesn't answer my question explicitly. I also don't even really know where to look in the source for a question like this. I'm hoping someone here has already figured it out.