Disable Name Change Notifications?

Discussion in 'Spigot Help' started by Rylan79, May 31, 2015.

  1. You know how when players login after changing their minecraft character name, is gives the message "suchandsuch has logged in, previously known as soandso."

    I was wondering if there's a way to disable that so players who want to start from scratch can do so without everyone knowing who they are?

    Thanks
     
  2. If you did not want to have something custom made just disabling join messages would work.