Essentials - usermap.csv is wiped with every plugin reload

Discussion in 'Spigot Plugin Help' started by takatalvi, Oct 17, 2016.

  1. Hi, as the title says - every time I reload Essentials or all the plugins at once, usermap.csv is wiped clean and this makes it hard to use /seen, /tempban, /mail and other Essentials commands. Is this behaviour normal or does someone know how to change it?