HELP My Server Keeps Crashing

Discussion in 'Spigot Help' started by KontraK, May 21, 2016.

1. I'm new to this whole server thing and no one has played on my server except me (for I haven't port forwarded it yet). Yesterday everything was working fine and then I start it today and it immediately stops. This is my crash log. Please help and thank you to anyone in advance.

Attached Files:

2. @KontraK There is a problem with a non-existent block in your world. You can try to find that block and delete it over MCEdit or, what i advise, delete the world.

3. I would try delete all player data for the World "world".

Then if that does not work, you'll probably have to delete
    that world, since something seems to have gotten corrupted.

4. @VirusBrandon If you would look completely in the error code or in the source code of CraftBukkit you would find out that this is a non-existent block cause bukkit can't get the material.

5. ok thanks everyone I'll try that

6. Try loading your world in MCEdit and redo the light calculations for the entire world. It will take a while, but fixed this problem for me.

7. I moved away all the player data and fixed what I thought was the problem and it didn't work heres the latest error file... but I had enchanted boots that had that enchantment to freeze ice at level 1000 and tried the /thaw command in worldedit and that's what I thought was the problem I replaced all ice blocks with stone and this still crashes. I really don't want to restart so if someone could help me with mcedit that would be awesome @Nightishaman @VirusBrandon @bigteddy98

Attached Files:

8. What happens if you remove all of your plugins temporarily? Does this fix the problem? If so then add them back one by one to find which one is causing this. You can also do this with your world file, move it somewhere else and see if the problem occurs on a fresh world.

9. I am pretty sure this is not a plugin caused problem.

10. I know, but it never hurt anyone to try.