I Need Help with my Plugin

Discussion in 'Spigot Plugin Development' started by TechWiz, May 31, 2015.

1. Ok I am making a plugin so that when you kill an Entity you recieve £0.50.
    I am a beginner so please dont hate xD

Hope you can help :)

http://pastebin.com/AcwC7NXJ

2. Did you have a question? I see numerous places in your code that would throw a NullPointerExceptio, for reasons which should be obvious.

3. I just did what Eclipse told me to do when there was an underline....

4. It says this in Console:

[10:05:05] [Server thread/ERROR]: Could not load 'plugins\PennyPerKill.jar' in folder 'plugins'
    org.bukkit.plugin.InvalidPluginException: Cannot find main class `me.TechWiz.PennyPerKill.PennyPerKill'
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.PluginClassLoader.<init>(PluginClassLoader.java:66) ~[spigot-1.8.6.jar:git-Spigot-6a6b839-b0e81a4]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.JavaPluginLoader.loadPlugin(JavaPluginLoader.java:131) ~[spigot-1.8.6.jar:git-Spigot-6a6b839-b0e81a4]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.loadPlugin(SimplePluginManager.java:329) ~[spigot-1.8.6.jar:git-Spigot-6a6b839-b0e81a4]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.SimplePluginManager.loadPlugins(SimplePluginManager.java:251) [spigot-1.8.6.jar:git-Spigot-6a6b839-b0e81a4]
    at org.bukkit.craftbukkit.v1_8_R3.CraftServer.loadPlugins(CraftServer.java:291) [spigot-1.8.6.jar:git-Spigot-6a6b839-b0e81a4]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.DedicatedServer.init(DedicatedServer.java:198) [spigot-1.8.6.jar:git-Spigot-6a6b839-b0e81a4]
    at net.minecraft.server.v1_8_R3.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:528) [spigot-1.8.6.jar:git-Spigot-6a6b839-b0e81a4]
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source) [?:1.8.0_45]
    Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: me.TechWiz.PennyPerKill.PennyPerKill
    at java.net.URLClassLoader.findClass(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_45]
    at org.bukkit.plugin.java.PluginClassLoader.findClass(PluginClassLoader.java:101) ~[spigot-1.8.6.jar:git-Spigot-6a6b839-b0e81a4]