Is there something like this in skript ?

Discussion in 'Skript' started by DrMoose, May 1, 2017.

1. I got a question, i have a plugin that can execute commands when something ( Exact something ) is clicked, but it doesnt support bungeecord commands ( Like player:server factions or player:factions, 'player:' indicates that the entity who executes this command is a player ), so, are there any addons that will allow me to do this or something like it?:
    Code (Text):
    command /sendtofactions:
        trigger:
            send %player% to server "factions"

( ^^^ I dont know if thats going to work even if that syntax is supported or exists, cause im not that good at skript too. )

2. There is a Skript addon called Skellett that has a bungee version to run bungee commands. Try taking a look at that. It's called SkellettProxy

3. I got Skellett, but not that proxy part tho.

4. I know, im literally asking to spoon-feed me right know, but what would be the exact syntax for this command ( /sendtofactions ) to send the player thats executing that command to the 'factions' server? Cause i wouldnt say i understand something from this madness.
    Code (Text):
    [the] [(skellett[ ][(cord|proxy)]|bungee[ ][cord])] server ip [address] of [server] %string%
    [the] [(skellett[ ][(cord|proxy)]|bungee[ ][cord])] server %string%['s] ip [address]

[(skellett[ ][(cord|proxy)]|bungee[ ][cord])] (send|connect) [(player|uuid)] %string% to [[bungee[ ][cord]] server] %string%

[the] (skellett[ ][(cord|proxy)]|bungee[ ][cord]) [player] ip [address] of [(player|uuid)] %string%
    [the] [player] ip [address] of (skellett[ ][(cord|proxy)]|bungee[ ][cord]) [(player|uuid)] %string%
    [the] [player] ip [address] of [(player|uuid)] %string% from (skellett[ ][(cord|proxy)]|bungee[ ][cord])
    [(player|uuid)] %string%'s (skellett[ ][(cord|proxy)]|bungee[ ][cord]) [player] ip [address]

(skellett[ ][(cord|proxy)]|bungee[ ][cord]) [(player|uuid)] %string%['s] display name