Plugin development

Discussion in 'BungeeCord Plugin Development' started by riima2058, May 14, 2016.

  1. This Plugin that is displayed when you move the server

    Is displayed If you move the server '[Lobby ā†’ PVP] The player has moved the server!'

    config.yml

    |########################|
    | |
    | Config |
    | |
    |########################|


    ServerMessage: true #If you want to display the server move the message is if you do not want to see "true", "false"

    Messgae: ''&4[&6Lobby &eā†’ &aPVP&4] The player has moved the server!"


    The contents of the Config is more than this

    Command is
    /smm reload >> Plugin reload.

    Message that is displayed when you reload "&6smm &e>> &aPlugin reload."
     
    #1 riima2058, May 14, 2016
    Last edited: May 14, 2016
  2. Are you asking for help or is this a plugin request?? If it is a plugin request then this is the wrong section. Use this section.
     
  3. Bad section :/