Removed thread.

Discussion in 'Spigot Discussion' started by DanielVip3, Jun 9, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. First of all, I'm sorry for posting in the wrong section, but I can't simply make 20 posts for posting it in "Offering - Developers", because I have nothing to post.

I'm sooooo bored actually, and I want to make some plugins. So, if you want to ask me something, any plugin, I'll do it.
    I mean, when I have time.

Important : I'm not a professional developer, neither I'm studying it. It's only a hobby for me, so I'll make your plugins, I'm pretty good but not good as a professional skilled developer.
    I can do almost everything. Except two things :
    - working with external APIs, because I can only use ProtocolLib, ProjectKorra and not other APIs yet(that means not CrackShot addons, no Citizens addons etc. etc.).
    - creating custom entities. NMS is a pain for me, and I hate it. And by that, I also mean ArmorStand "entities", like those :
    because they are too boring for me(I made a firefly times ago, but it was freaking boring).

I'm actually also working on my first official plugin, but don't worry, I'll have the time to work on your plugin.
    About time required, I usually do small plugins in 1 day(things that I can do very easily), small-medium plugins in 2-3 days, medium plugins in 4-5-6 days etc. etc., but that's not guaranteed (yeah, I take a lot of time. What do you expected, from a free developer?).
    Also, feel free to ask me about my skills and my plugin.
    Usually, the first came is the first served.

Also, I can decline your request if I think that's too hard for me.

I also want to make a portfolio for the future, so if I make a plugin for you, I'll ask if you liked the service and if you want to get your code published(that's a your choice, I won't force you).