Spigot RLCraft [1.17+] | Baubles, Dragons, Sea Serpents 1.1

Fight the new dragons in the end and craft mighty weapons!

1. I really am interested in this plugin, but I can't figure out how to make the baubles work
    if you could help it would be very much appreciated!

2. Hi, which baubles are you trying to make work? There is a bug with the potion rings, so they don't work. If you want to give yourself the baubles to test, do /msmp give [players-name] [item]. I will change the command later to /rlcraft. It's under /msmp because I originally had developed this plugin for an SMP and hadn't changed all the names yet.

3. ahhh ok, I was trying to use the rings and also the magic mirror. but I also couldn't figure out how to throw the throwable stuff. sorry I am quite new to the nbt changing plugin

4. It's alright. I haven't added in the features for the magic or wormhole mirror. As for the throwable weapons, they don't work since I haven't found a way to make the animation look nice. By the way, none of the spartan weapons have features added, so if they're not working like they're supposed to, that's normal.

5. ahhh ok! I'm planning on making a cool server with this plugin so I wanted to test and make sure when people asked me about it I could give them the right info!

6. как пользоваться плагином? Какие команды, пожалуйста, заполните тему, потому что звучит круто, но ничего не понятно

7. И есть ли у вас дискорд сервер, потому что я бы с удовольствием следил за вами

8. I do not have a Discord server. I might make one for this plugin soon if that's more convenient to convenient / keep track of updates. The only commands are /msmp give [player's-name] [item] and /msmp reload. Once I release the the next update, the command will fall under /rlcraft.

9. Разобравшись с плагином, я понял, какой у него потенциал
    Ждем обновлений! <3

10. Thanks! An update will probably go out tomorrow fixing some bugs. I'm finalizing some changes currently.

• Like Like x 1