Bungee - Spigot WoltlabSyncer 0.0.1

A simple bridge between WoltLab and Spigot.

  1. _xXSchrandXx_ submitted a new resource:

    WoltlabSyncer - A simple bridge between WoltLab and Spigot.

    Read more about this resource...
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Hello,

    We are trying to get the plugin to work, but it always syncs the default group instead of the member group.

    Do you have any ideas?

    in the code is: " primarygroup: default"

    and config

    Code (Text):
    debug: true
    MinTimeBetweenSync: 10
    Tables:
      package: wcf1_package
      user: wcf1_user
    SyncPrimaryGroup:
      Enable: true
      GroupIDs:
        '109': member
      Command:
        Set: lpb user %uuid% parent set %group%
        Unset: lpb user %uuid% parent set %group%
      Table: wcf1_user
    SyncAllGroups:
      Enable: true
      GroupIDs:
        #'109': member
        '53': supporter-i
      Command:
        Set: lpb user %uuid% parent add %group%
        Unset: lpb user %uuid% parent remove %group%
      Table: wcf1_user_to_group
    SyncFriends:
      Enable: false
      RemoveFriends: false
      Table: wcf1_user_friend
    jCoinsgiver:
      Enable: false
      isModerative: true
      URL: http://example.com
      Key: key
      AuthorName: author
      ForumMessage: You received %amount% of jCoins because you were on our server for
        %minutes% minutes.
      AuthorID: 0
      Amount: 0
      Minutes: 60
    FabiWoltlabSync:
      Enable: true
    Permission:
      Sync:
        Own: ws.command.sync.own
        Other: ws.command.sync.other
      WoltlabSync: ws.command.woltlabsync
     
     
  3. You do have SyncPrimaryGroup enabled.
    Try again disabled primarygroup.

    Luckperms will use the group with the highest weight first.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Thanks for the help!

    We got further already. According to logs the rights are distributed, but not according to /lpb editor. It still says that there is no group in there.



    Code (Text):
    debug: true
    MinTimeBetweenSync: 1
    Tables:
      package: wcf1_package
      user: wcf1_user
    SyncPrimaryGroup:
      Enable: false
      GroupIDs:
      #109 = Minecraft Verify Gruppe WBB
        #'109': member
        '110': supporter-i
      Command:
        Set: lpb user %uuid% parent set %group%
        Unset: lpb user %uuid% parent set default
      Table: wcf1_user
    SyncAllGroups:
      Enable: true
      GroupIDs:
      #109 = Minecraft Verify Gruppe WBB
        '109': member
      #61 = Supporter 3
        '61': supporter-iii
      #57 = Supporter 2
        '57': supporter-ii
      #53 = Supporter 1
        '53': supporter-i
      #52 = Lead Support
        '52': lead-support
      Command:
        Set: lpb user %uuid% parent add %group%
        Unset: lpb user %uuid% parent remove default
      Table: wcf1_user_to_group
    SyncFriends:
      Enable: false
      RemoveFriends: false
      Table: wcf1_user_friend
    jCoinsgiver:
      Enable: false
      isModerative: true
      URL: http://example.com
      Key: key
      AuthorName: author
      ForumMessage: You received %amount% of jCoins because you were on our server for
        %minutes% minutes.
      AuthorID: 0
      Amount: 0
      Minutes: 60
    FabiWoltlabSync:
      Enable: true
    Permission:
      Sync:
        Own: ws.command.sync.own
        Other: ws.command.sync.other
      WoltlabSync: ws.command.woltlabsync
     
    this is a log:

    Code (Text):
    19:49:46 [INFO] [WoltlabSyncerBungee] DEBUG | setPlayerData for e5149a52-743a-40e8-aaa1-806774da62fc uuid=e5149a52-743a-40e8-aaa1-806774da62fc, name=Mexweell, id=8374, verified=true, primarygroup=default, groups=[supporter-i, member], friends=[], lastupdate=Sun Nov 07 19:49:46 CET 2021
    this is what luckperms says:

    [​IMG]
     
  5. The plugin does not check if the player still has the group.

    Only if the PlayerData does change, the plugin will set the group.
    And that is the problem with SyncPrimaryGroup and SyncAllGroups enabled:
    SyncPrimaryGroup does clear every other group of the player. And the plugin does think, the player still has it.

    Try to delete the users playerdata file or empty the primarygroup and groups-list of the players playerdata.