Hi, I have a server that uses multiverse for each section. By default when they join the server they are forced to the "hub" world. I have plugins such as worldguard, multiverse etc and I was wondering how I can stop the location in each world being reset. Scenario: A player logs out in Survival world, they log back in and go to the hub. When they go back to Survival world they lose their location and are sent to the multiverse spawn. Is there any way to stop this? Thank you, LeOllie.