Your First Minecraft Server !

Discussion in 'Gaming Lounge' started by Fritten7, Apr 21, 2017.

1. Hey its Fritten7, and I would like to ask you a strange question! What was your first Minecrarft Server? In what version did you join ? What is it private or public ? And IP if it's still open, please, I would like to visit them! I don't know why I ask those questions, I have a bizarre manner of asking questions of these types! Which caused me troubles in School XD when I was younger :D:(

Personally, I started playing Minecraft Solo like most of you (maybe), in 1.4.7. And when 1.5.2 was released I saw an ad for Minecraft Server lists, I clicked on it, and saw a bunch of lists! And chose randomly! And It was a survival which closed! I don't remember the name but I have some videos, I will check later if there was a name or something!:)

Thanks for Sharing your opinion !:cool:

2. I started playing Minecraft since the first release of 1.0.0. I played on a Towny server where towns were safe and the wilderness was "dangerous", where griefing and PvP was allowed while in towns it wasn't. It was very economic based obviously since it was a Towny server. I used to have a wool shop in one of the bigger towns, since wool was worth a fair amount. I used to earn a ton of cash and was one of the richest on the server.

I then joined a different town and closed my shops since I practicly became a millionaire. I bought a huge house for like $700.000 (which was alot in that server). The house was about 8-9 plots (chunks) big. I became the town helper and I helped expanding the town.

I played on that server till 1.2.5, after it closed for some reason. Oh boys, those were the days! :D