Ultimate Essentials Pro Permissions

Aug 7, 2018
Ultimate Essentials Pro Permissions
  • [​IMG]

    UEP Wiki
    Home Resource Page Commands Permissions FAQs
    Kit Permissions
    - Kits | ue.kits
    - Kit | ue.kits
    - Kit Previewing | ue.kits.preview (Required to preview any kits)
    - Kit Previewing per Kit | ue.kits.preview.<kitname>
    - Individual Kits if Permissions are enabled | ue.kit.<kitname>
    - Cooldown/Cost Bypass | ue.kits.bypass
    - Give Others Kits | ue.kits.others
    - Create Kit | ue.kits.create
    - Remove Kit | ue.kits.delete
    Teleport Permissions
    - TP | ue.tp
    - Tpa | ue.tpa
    - Tphere | ue.tphere
    - Tpahere | ue.tpahere
    - Tpaccept | ue.tpa
    - Tpdeny | ue.tpa
    - Tpall | ue.tpall
    - Tppos | ue.tppos
    - Setwarp | ue.setwarp
    - Setwarp Overwrite | ue.setwarp.overwrite
    - Warp | ue.warp
    - Access to every warp | ue.warp.name.*
    - Access to specific warp |ue.warp.name.<name>
    - Delwarp | ue.delwarp
    - Bypass a blocked warp | ue.warp.bypass
    - Back | ue.back
    - RandomTP | ue.randomTP
    - RandomTP Others | ue.randomTP.others
    - World | ue.world.<world name> or ue.world.* for all worlds
    Chat Permissions - ue.chat.*
    - Emojis | ue.chat.emojis
    - Nick | ue.chat.nick
    - Colored Nick | ue.chat.nick.color
    - Nick Others | ue.chat.nick.others
    - Realname | ue.chat.realname
    - Msg | ue.chat.message
    - Reply | ue.chat.message
    - Broadcast | ue.chat.broadcast
    - TitleBroadcast | ue.chat.tbroadcast
    - Socialspy | ue.chat.socialspy
    - Mail | ue.chat.mail
    - Staffmail | ue.chat.staffmail
    - Mailclear | ue.chat.mail
    - Mute | ue.admin.mute
    - Personal Clear Chat | ue.chat.pclearchat
    - Clear Chat | ue.admin.clearchat
    - Color Chat | ue.chat.color
    - ChatColor Menu | ue.chat.chatcolor
    - Ignore | ue.chat.ignore
    - Staffchat | ue.admin.staffchat
    - Exempt from Anti-Swear/Advert System | ue.chat.anitswear.bypass
    - Rules | ue.chat.rules
    - MOTD | ue.chat.motd
    Home Permissions
    - Sethome | ue.home
    - Home | ue.home
    - Home Others | ue.home.others
    - Delhome | ue.home
    - Number of Sethomes | ue.sethomes.max.<number>
    - Clear Home | ue.home.clear
    Economy Permissions - ue.economy.*
    - Balance | ue.economy.balance
    - Balance others | ue.economy.balance.others
    - Baltop | ue.economy.baltop
    - Pay | ue.economy.pay
    - Bank deposit/withdraw | ue.economy.bank
    - Bank Purge | ue.economy.bank.purge
    - Account | ue.economy.bank
    - Sell | ue.economy.sell
    - SellAll | ue.economy.sellall
    - Setworth | ue.economy.setworth
    - Worth | ue.economy.worth
    - Delworth | ue.economy.delworth
    - Eco Give | ue.economy.give
    - Eco Remove | ue.economy.remove
    - Eco Set | ue.economy.set
    - Eco Reset | ue.economy.reset
    - Eco Giveall | ue.economy.giveall
    - Eco Removeall | ue.economy.removeall
    - Eco Purge | ue.economy.purge
    - Eco Resetall | ue.economy.resetall
    - Create Buy Sign | ue.economy.create.buy
    - Create Sell Sign | ue.economy.create.sell
    - Use Buy Sign | ue.economy.use.buy
    - Use Sell Sign | ue.economy.use.sell
    Spawn Permissions
    - Setspawn | ue.setspawn
    - Setrespawn | ue.setrespawn
    - Spawn | ue.spawn
    - Permission based spawn | ue.spawn.<spawn group name>
    - Delspawn | ue.delspawn
    Admin Permissions - ue.admin.*
    - Invsee | ue.admin.invsee (ue.admin.invsee.exempt to deny access)
    - Invsee without ability to take items | ue.admin.invsee.restrict
    - Getpos | ue.admin.getpos
    - SetMOTD | ue.admin.motd
    - Freeze | ue.admin.freeze
    - Seen | ue.admin.seen
    - Seen GeoIP | ue.admin.seen.geoip
    - Clear home | ue.admin.clearhome
    - Info | ue.help
    - Admin Menu & Other admin functions | ue.admin.menu
    - Reload | ue.admin.reload
    - Clear Chat | ue.admin.clearchat
    - Mute | ue.admin.mute
    - Tab | ue.admin.tab
    - Ban | ue.admin.ban
    - Tempban | ue.admin.tempban
    - Unban | ue.admin.unban
    - Lag | ue.admin.lag
    - Exempt from being banned | ue.ban.exempt
    - CommandSpy | ue.admin.commandspy
    - Sudo | ue.admin.sudo (ue.admin.sudo.exempt to deny access)
    - Clearlag | ue.admin.clearlag
    - Setjail | ue.admin.setjail
    - Deljail | ue.admin.deljail
    - Unjail | ue.admin.unjail
    - Jail | ue.admin.jail
    - Jail List | ue.admin.jails
    - Banlist | ue.admin.banlist
    - Addrules | ue.admin.rules
    - Delrules | ue.admin.rules
    - Autobroadcast | ue.admin.autobroadcast
    - Warn | ue.admin.warn (to give warnings)
    - Check Warnings | ue.warns.check (/warns)
    - Clear Warns | ue.admin.clearwarns
    - Check Staffmail | ue.admin.staffmail
    - Command Signs | ue.commandsign.admin
    - PlayerInfo | ue.playerinfo
    - Alias Creator | ue.alias.create
    - Vault Open | ue.admin.vault.open
    - Vault Clear | ue.admin.vault.clear
    World Commands
    - Butcher | ue.butcher
    - Weather | ue.weather
    - Time | ue.time
    - Day | ue.time
    - Night | ue.time
    - Tree | ue.tree
    - Spawnmob | ue.spawnmob
    - Spawnmob Multiple | ue.spawnmob.unsafe
    - Spawnmob Bosses | ue.spawnmob.admin
    - Spawner | ue.spawner
    - Spawner Bosses | ue.spawner.admin
    Item/Storage Commands
    - Hat | ue.hat
    - Unhat | ue.hat
    - Item | ue.item
    - Item Blacklist | ue.item.bypassblacklist
    - Give | ue.give
    - Give Blacklist | ue.give.bypassblacklist
    - Giveall | ue.giveall
    - Setname | ue.setname
    - Lore | ue.setlore
    - Enchant | ue.enchant
    - Disenchant | ue.disenchant
    - Enchantment List | ue.enchlist
    - Skull | ue.skull
    - Heads | ue.heads (needs ue.skull too)
    - Clear Inventory | ue.ci
    - More | ue.more
    - Infinite | ue.infinite
    - Block | ue.block
    - Iteminfo | ue.iteminfo
    - ID | ue.id
    - Playertool | ue.pt
    - Workbench | ue.workbench
    - Enderchest | ue.echest
    - Repair | ue.repair- Break | ue.break
    - Base Vault permission to use Cmd | ue.vault.open
    - Permission modified in vault-permissions.yml | ue.vault.open.<group> | See FAQs
    - Number of vaults | ue.vault.(number) - Max is 108
    - Soulbound | ue.soulbound
    - Disposal | ue.trash
    Player Commands
    - PlayerSettings Command | ue.playersettings
    - PlayerSettings Toggle Mention | ue.playersettings.mention
    - PlayerSettings Toggle NoPVP | ue.playersettings.nopvp
    - PlayerSettings Toggle TPToggle | ue.playersettings.tptoggle
    - God | ue.god
    - God Others | ue.god.others
    - Feed | ue.feed
    - Feed Others | ue.feed.others
    - Heal | ue.heal
    - Heal Others | ue.heal.others
    - Gamemode | ue.gamemode
    - Gamemode Others | ue.gamemode.others
    - Kill | ue.kill
    - Suicide | ue.suicide
    - Fly | ue.fly
    - Fly Others | ue.fly.others
    - Ext | ue.ext
    - Ext Others | ue.ext.others
    - Exp | ue.exp
    - Exp Others | ue.exp.others
    - Speed | ue.speed
    - Speed Others | ue.speed.others
    - Near | ue.near
    - Depth | ue.depth
    - Burn | ue.burn
    - Burn others | ue.burn.others
    - Vanish | ue.vanish
    - Vanish Others | ue.vanish.others
    - Potion | ue.potion
    - Potion Others | ue.potion.others
    - AFK | ue.afk
    - NoPVP | ue.nopvp
    - Ride | ue.ride
    - Ping | ue.ping
    - Ping Others | ue.ping.others
    - Lightning | ue.lightning
    - Flashlight | ue.flashlight
    - Fireball | ue.fireball
    - Top | ue.top
    - Deathchest | ue.deathchest
    - Open other player's deathchest | ue.deathchest.bypass
    - Jump | ue.jump
    - Use Aliases | ue.alias.use
    - Dye | ue.dye
    Sign Permissions
    Create Signs
    - Create Any Sign | ue.signs.create.*
    - Spawn sign | ue.signs.create.spawn
    - Warp sign | ue.signs.create.warp
    - God sign | ue.signs.create.god
    - Butcher sign | ue.signs.create.butcher
    - Fly sign | ue.signs.create.fly
    - Time sign | ue.signs.create.time
    - Weather sign | ue.signs.create.weather
    - Repair sign | ue.signs.create.repair
    - Give sign | ue.signs.create.give
    - Clear Inventory sign | ue.signs.create.clearinv
    - Mail sign | ue.signs.create.mail
    - Soulbound sign | ue.signs.create.soulbound
    - Buy sign | ue.economy.create.buy
    - Sell sign | ue.economy.create.sell
    - Colored sign | ue.signs.create.colored
    - Emoji sign | ue.signs.create.emojis
    - Soulbound sign | ue.signs.click.soulbound
    - Sell GUI sign | ue.signs.create.sell
    - Sellall sign | ue.signs.create.sellall
    - Disposal sign | ue.signs.create.disposal
    - Kit sign | ue.signs.create.kit
    - Kit Preview sign | ue.signs.create.kitpreview


    Use Signs
    - Use Any Sign | ue.signs.use.*
    - Spawn sign | ue.signs.use.spawn
    - Warp sign | ue.signs.use.warp
    - God sign | ue.signs.use.god
    - Butcher sign | ue.signs.use.butcher
    - Fly sign | ue.signs.use.fly
    - Time sign | ue.signs.use.time
    - Weather sign | ue.signs.use.weather
    - Repair sign | ue.signs.use.repair
    - Give sign | ue.signs.use.give
    - Clear Inventory sign | ue.signs.use.clearinv
    - Mail sign | ue.signs.use.mail
    - Soulbound sign | ue.signs.use.soulbound
    - Sell GUI sign | ue.signs.use.sell
    - Sellall sign | ue.signs.use.sellall
    - Disposal sign | ue.signs.use.disposal
    - Buy sign | ue.economy.use.buy
    - Sell sign | ue.economy.use.sell
    - Kit sign | ue.signs.use.kit
    - Kit Preview sign | ue.signs.use.kitpreview



    Other Features
    - Emoji Signs | ue.signs.emojis
    - Colored Signs | ue.signs.colored
    Help/List Commands
    - List | ue.list
    - Stafflist | ue.list
    - Helpop | ue.helpop
    - UE Help menus | ue.help
    - Help menus | ue.help
    - Search | ue.search
  • Loading...
  • Loading...